OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Name: Scott Langridge
Mobile: +44 7802 679137
Email: scott@desertgate.ae

Russia

Russia

Name: Margarita Lebedeva
Mobile: +7 926 556 29 71
Email: moscow@desertgate.ae

Italy

Italy

Name: Giusy Magni
Mobile: +39 348 222 0323
Email: giusy@desertgate.ae

North America & Mexico

North America & Mexico

Name: Cesar Biggeri
Office: +1 818 380 0441
Email: cesar@desertgate.ae

Ukraine

Ukraine

Name: Ms. Natalia Skibo
Office: +380 93 11 86 588
Email: ukraine@desertgate.ae

France & Benelux

France & Benelux

Name: Neelesh Loolchand
Mobile: +33 (0)6 4535 4780
Email: france@desertgate.ae

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

Name: Nataliya Linnik
Office: +7 701 263 3722
Email: kazakhstan@desertgate.ae

Latin America

Latin America

Name: Luisa Pires
Office: +55 11 3081-2785
Email: luisa@keybrands.com.br

UK MICE

UK MICE

Name: Gill Moulden
Mobile: +44 1628 532020
Email: gill@moulden-marketing.co.uk